La Rentree

20130909-032308.jpg

When translated from French, “La Rentree” signifies ” The Return”. It is a term coined to describe the start of a new academic year. However metaphorically, “La Rentree” also symbolises a “new beginning” or a “new season”.

“La Rentree” has been on my mind. Perhaps it is because we are entering Β a new season. Or perhaps, it is because I feel that I am personally entering a new season. I am going through changes, positive changes. Although unclear of what those changes are, I am looking forward to embarking on this new journey. Something is definitely in the air.

I am making sense to you?

xx

2 comments

  1. Lorraine M. Thompson · · Reply

    Yep, you are making sense to me….and I wish you many happy dances during this new season! BTW, with respect to an earlier conversation about work/life balance I saw this article and thought of you “168 Hours” to a Fulfilling Career AND Life–Q&A with Laura Vanderkam http://bit.ly/19YE63n

  2. You’re making sense to me!

Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 563 other followers

